Change font and text size

I am a complete novice and putting together a website for the first time. The Illdy theme is great but -
On my iPad the words in the Jumbotron title are split (even though they look ok when I click tablet version from the customise pages on my laptop) - so I’d like to reduce the font.
This is needed for the phone screen version too.
I’ve searched the forums but can’t see how to do this.
ALSO
Is it possible to change the font itself? Both for titles and page texts.

Thank you
My half built website is at MarionHingstonLamb.co.uk

Hi,

I didn’t see any jumbotron section in this website: https://marionhingstonlamb.co.uk/ can you point us to the right page URL so that we can help you with it using Custom CSS.

Let us know,

Thanks,
laranz.

Hi Iaranz
I’m confused! when I - and others- look at the website we get to the ‘landing page’ (if that is the correct term) which has the jumbotron - ie a large photo which spans the width of the page, and the name of the website.
I don’t understand why you can’t see it. Or perhaps i have misunderstood something.
I have attached a screen grab of the what I see on my iPad when I type in marionhingstonlamb.co.uk

Thanks
Marion

Hi
I’m trying to resend the file which show the screen I see.

Hi there

This text is not the jumbotron image, its logo tagline text, you are not using jumbotron section at all,
please see jumbotron setup instruction on this page:

Hi
OK so what I have isn’t a jumbotron image. The instructional YouTube video doesn’t show the Illdy screen options that I get so I haven’t been able to follow those instructions. But I have managed to get a photo of mine on the front page which I did by clicking on the ‘background’ tab. And I’m happy with that.

BUT my question is can I change the size of the ‘logo tagline text’ so that it doesn’t get broken up when the site is viewed on a tablet or phone?
AND can I change the font of this text?

thanks
Marion

hey there