How to edit Woocommerce products appearance on Travelify?

Hello all,

I am using the Travelify theme with a child theme, here’s my website: www.chocolatesimportados.com

How can I edit the appearance of the products on display on the HOME page? I would like to make the spacing of the texts under the pictures smaller, change font sizes, and things like this.

I have been doing some research, and experimenting changing things at the woocommerce.css and woocommerce.less files, but no success. I also tried to add pieces of code I read about on the style.css of the child theme, but nothing helped (maybe I didn’t have the write code). I don’t know what loads first and overwrites what, I am a bit confused.

Also, once you click on the product, the picture (featured picture on the product page) is so microscopic I almost can´t see it (looks like a dot, really), and only once I click on it, it shows.

I am relatively new to all this, so please take this into consideration :slight_smile:

Many thanks in advance for your help,

Monica

Most of these changes should be done via WooCommerce control panel. YOu can change thumbnail size, button color, lightbox and other.

Check WooCommerce - Settings.

If it doesn’t help you can add you changes to Child Theme style.css and all these changes will overwrite original WooCommerce stylesheet because Child Theme has a higher priority.

Let me know if this helps.

It seems that I cannot change the text spacing for the products in the front page with the Woocommerce Control Panel, I could find no such option. Unfortunately I have not figured out how the code for alterations in the text would look like. Would you be able to provide me an example so I can put it on the style.css page from my child theme and play with it, please?