[SUPPORT REQUEST]

Hi,
I’m having a similar problem to another user so have also added a comment there.

I can no longer access the customization section of the IIIDLY theme - it just hangs in loading mode (see attaxhment).

Please could you help me resolve as I need to complete the website by early next week.

Many thanks,
Nicola

Hello there,

I hope you are doing well today.

Please try disabling any third party plugins that were not bundled with the theme as one of them may be causing a conflict.

Please try using the following plugin to clear your WordPress cache too:

Best Regards,
Support

Hi,

Thanks so much for the fast response.

I have tried all your suggestions but the customize section still will not load. I have tried activating other themes and their customize section is working so I don’t think this is a problem with the server - although I’m not a techie?

Do you have any other suggestions - would it possible for you to take a look at my WordPress dashboard?

Thanks for your support.
Nicola

Hello there,

You can go ahead and provide use with a temporary login using a private reply. There is a private reply checkbox below the textbox.

Best Regards,
Support

Hi,
Thanks for the reply.

I’ve added a plugin to create a temporary login but I think I need your email to send you the login details?

The site is nicolasiddons.co.uk

Hi -
I’ve created a temporary administrative login here (it’s under my email: [email protected] and name: Color Lib:
http://www.nicolasiddons.co.uk/wp-admin/?wtlwp_token=e9b64f004204784764d9cfc8a8f1faf4
Let me know if this isn’t ok for you to use

Thanks!
Nicola

Hi,

I just wondered if anyone had managed to take a look at this issue. Could you let me know if it’s something you can resolve as I need to find a solution for an upcoming meeting.

Thanks for your help,
Nicola

Hi,

Could you please let me know if this is something you can look into.