I’m not sure why but I sent someone my URL and when they came to it there was a login screen with COLORLIB’s info and not my website. What do I do to fix this?
This is a plugin, colorlib coming soon maintenance, when you are logged in in your site you will not see this screen but if not logged yes, just deactivate this plugin and everyone will see your website
That’s the thing.I did remove that plugin hours ago, yesterday and the login screen is still coming up.
That is quite odd.
Please use this plugin to create temporary access for us, its automatic login link and does not requires sharing your admin details. here is How To guide. at the and don’t forget about “Set as private reply” at the bottom of the message box
Hope to hear from you soon.