Shapely Parallax format and change alignment of text paragraph

Hello , this is the first timie I am asking for help, since i am pretty desperate and have not found anything useful yet to solve my problem.

You can see text underneath the picture in the customizer, i would like this text to be not centered but in a block on the left side or even better in two or three columns next to eachother, how can I achieve that in that parallax section? my site is not live atm, but maybe the screenshot helps?
thank you so much in advance for any clue.

one more try with the picture

Hey there

Leelashy, by default this is not possible but try something like this:

first column content
  second column content 
</div>

you have to utilize columns html markup to have columns on the section

.col-sm-4
.col-sm-4
</div>

Ok, use code from this page because it was changed in this editor:

thanks for your answer, but this does not help, it is only half the code?. i am a beginner, that is why i am using wordpress…laugh. but seriously,
CAn maybe the support help me with that? I saw exquisitely good answers from support when they answered other people in this forum.

What would the additional CSS Code look like for my problem wich I mentioned above? and not only for the column but also for the re-aligning of the whole paragraph to the left? thank you in advance. how do i know where to look up the name of the parallax section and what does it look like in code, otherwise i would be formatting everything else, wich is not my goal. please help me with this, anyone?

Hello @leelashy,

I hope you are doing well today.

In this case, just CSS would not be enough so you would have to use a third party page builder to have the text appear in a column format. Here are a few options:

Best Regards,
Support

thank you for the links, I will try this.