White gaps when the "sticky" header is enabled

Hi I think it may have something to do with the large white area directly below the header that appears briefly when loading the page.
If you load/refresh the page whilst viewing further down the page, you can scroll back up and see that this large white area below the header actually stays there and doesn’t go away even when the page has finished loading… it looks unprofessional. (This is all without the sticky header enabled).

With the sticky header enabled (which I would like) the second parallax section has less white showing at the top
and the fourth section (big background picture like the first section) has a white bar above it.

I think the header or the first parallax section is to blame but I am a beginner and have no idea.
Please help if you can, I would dearly love to sort this.
Sean

This is my site without the sticky header enabled
https://shoulderbladesback.com/

Good morning

Sorry but i can’t view your website, i have this message:

This site can’t be reached shoulderbladesback.com refused to connect.

good morning!
Thanks so much for responding.
oh, on what browser?
I can view it fine here using the link I provided.
Maybe you could access the front page via the blog page using the menu?
https://shoulderbladesback.com/blog/
Sean

Hi Noda,
I contacted Bluehost and the said this:
"I did check the site from my end and it is loading fine from our end. I have also checked in different desktops and the site is loading fine.

It looks like here ISP is causing the issue"

I’m not suggesting you have an issue your end, but maybe it will load ok now? (it has happened to me once before where a link couldn’t connect).

thanks

GOod evening

@perrryman most probably it was a temporary issue because i see website right now, however, i tried several times on this morning
Ok, can you please enable sticky header now? i want to see the problem

Good evening
Yes I will do it right now